Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Grants


Who We Are

The Paramus Children's Health Foundation is a group of individuals who saw the need to provide support for families in Paramus whose children are suffering from a critical illness or injury. 


Martin Diamond, President
Scott Lippert, Secretary

Board Members

Frederick Rohdieck
Lisa Vartanian
Michele Robinson
Taylor Lee
Richard Limbacher
Radhika Sahu
Rosa Rizzolo
Judy Migliaccio
Paul Meyer